mardi 10 octobre 2017



SnakeyeS, the band started by José Pineda, Justi Bala, and Carlos Delgado (from the former Spanish band SPHINX) together with Romanian singer Cosmin Aionita (9.7 RICHTER), finally revealed the cover artwork and title of their second album, titled "Metal Monster".

The official trailer for the new "Metal Monster" album is available below, revealing the cover artwork designed by Spanish artist Francisco Garcés.

The band comments on new the album: "Metal Monster is our «creature», our most ambitious project yet, a true Heavy Metal burst of energy, a declaration of intent which aims to seal the band's own style and consolidate SnakeyeS both nationally and internationally."

"Metal Monster" will be released on November 25th, 2017, on both CD and digitally, and will be available for download and streaming through all major music digital distribution platforms.

The album will feature 11 brand new songs, recorded and produced by bassist José Pineda in his own studio:

1. Into The Unknown
2. Evolution
3. (Point of) No Return
4. Cyberkiller
5. Metal Monster
6. Edge of The World
7. Sign of Death
8. Facing The Darkness
9. Your Own Shadow
10. Circus of Fools
11. Rise Up (The Red Plague)

On November 5th, the band will also release the promo video the album's second single, the title track "Metal Monster", recorded and directed by Leo Traverso. A brief summary of the video recording sessions is available below.

The first single "Sign of Death" is already available on digital platforms, as well as on a very limited physical CD edition, exclusively available from the band's official website or the official Facebook page The promo video for "Sign of Death" is available below:

SnakeyeS also recently released studio diaries focusing on the recording sessions for the band's new album:

"Ultimate Sin," the band's first album, was released in March 2015.

For the latest news about SnakeyeS, follow the band on Facebook: and on its official website: